Valley Girls Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

Row 1, from left: Sophia Hopkins, Mariel Castillo, Alli Henry, Bella Nadel, Emma Stahl, Elyse Porter, Rachel Spence. Row 2, from left: Risha Shetye, Zayna Dickson, Libby Tharp, Aashna Dorwal, Asmi Patel, Lexi Ohringer, Joclyn Tracy, Ashley Czipar, Grace Broderick, Alison Wyatt, Annie Thiel, Quinn Kelly, Ashley Hoffa. Row 3, from left: Libby Mann, Bella Hager, Keagan Kirkpatrick, Ella Schlueter, Julia Richards, Audrey Parnau, Katy Gillaspey, Katie Bonus, Allison Rickert, Madison Chng, Juliette Anderson, Francesca Cannon, Ellie Barfels. Row 4, from left: Morgan Hunt, Kristin He, Lana McKinney, Avery Houk, Emma Bork, Seren Castellano, Quinci Chapman. Row 5, from left: Liz Noll, Alisha Keshwani, Britney Block, Mary Pat Daly, Emily Nelson, Grace Bedia, Hallie Yates, Kaela Thurman, Melanie Ulrich, Megan Chng.

rss_feed Latest News

Replay: Valley Girls’ Swimmers, Divers at State Meet

Congratulations to the following Valley High School girls’ varsity swimmers and divers who qualified for this year’s Iowa high school state girls’ swimming and diving meet, which is Friday, Nov. 8, and Saturday, Nov. 9, at the Marshalltown YMCA/YWCA: Diving Liz Noll, freshman 200 Yard Medley Relay Morgan Hunt, sophomore Alli Henry, senior Mariel Castillo,

Valley Swimmers Compete Thursday At Conference Meet

The Valley High School varsity girls’ swimming team will compete at the Iowa Conference meet on Thursday, Oct. 22. The action is set to start at 5 p.m., and will take place at the Marshalltown YMCA. Get directions. Competing teams include the Tigers, Fort Dodge, Marshalltown, Mason City, Southeast Polk, and Waukee. Earlier this week, the

Tigers Welcome Marshalltown Tuesday

The Valley High School varsity girls’ swimming team will host Marshalltown on Tuesday, Oct. 14. The meet is set to start at 5:30 p.m.  

Valley Welcomes Waukee On Tuesday

The Valley High School varsity girls’ swimming team will host Waukee on Tuesday, Oct. 1. The meet is slated to start at 5:30 p.m.